I accidentally deleted Data Privacy page. How can I get it back?

The data privacy page is automatically created once you install the app.

If you deleted the page my mistake and you want to get it back, then you can do it by resetting the page from the data privacy settings page. Don’t forget that by this option the page will be generated as it was the first time you installed the app, which means that any custom editing that you made, needs to be done again. That’s it!